Warm Cut Crease

Hello everyone! I hope y’all are having a great weekend! Last night I tried my first cut crease look! I’ve always been so imitimated by the level of skill that it needs in order to pull it off. I’m glad that I tried it because now I can start working on perfecting it. I have listed everything I used below. If y’all have any tips or advice, please comment below!

 

img_6118Eyes:

  • Too Faced – Natural Matte Eyeshadow palette (Ulta, $36)
  • Maybelline New York – Fit Me Concealer in Light (Ulta, $6.99)
  • Elf Cosmetics – Precision Liquid Eyeliner (Elf, $3), Waterproof Lengthening and Volumizing Mascara (Elf, $3)
  • Anastasia Beverly Hills – Brow Powder Duo in Granite (Ulta, $23)
  • Nyx Cosmetics – Tinted Brow Mascara (Ulta, $6.99)

Face:

  • Makeup Forever – Ultra HD Invisible Cover Foundation in Sand Biege, Y255 (Sephora, $43)
  • Milani – Prep Set Go Transparent Powder (CVS, $9.99)
  • Too Faced – Sweethearts Sweet Tea Bronzer (Ulta, $30)
  • Makeup Revolution – The Matte Blush in Nude (Ulta, $5)
  • Elf Cosmetics – Baked Blush in Pinktastic (Elf, $3)

Lips:

  • Colourpop Cosmetics – Lip pencil in Aquarius (Colourpop, $5)
  • Sephora Collection – Rouge Shine Lipstick in #14 Love Spell (Sephora, $12.50)

Posted by

Asian beauty blogger. Texas Longhorn. Scientist.

One thought on “Warm Cut Crease

Leave a comment